Campaign Contributors

The Eisenhower Foundation is honored to list the following individuals, organizations, and companies as contributors to the
Dwight D. Eisenhower: A Legacy of Leadership Capital Campaign:

President's Club

Hall Family Foundation
Dane G. Hansen Foundation
William T. Kemper Foundation
The Sunderland Foundation

First Family's Club

Paul & Linda DeBruce & DeBruce Foundation
Walter S. & Evan C. Jones Testamentary Trust

Cabinet's Club

The DeVore Foundation
The Hauge Family
The Hearst Foundations
Tim & Brenda Holm
Shirley & Barnett Helzberg Foundation
Miller Nichols Charitable Foundation
Ann Brownell Sloane

Allied Commander's Club

Andreas Foundation
Astra Bank
Robert Book
Cain Foundation
John & Kay Callison
Crown Family Philanthropies
JE Dunn Construction
Francis Family Foundation
Wendell & Nancy Gugler
Donald J. Hall
Cynthia Hostetler & Nicholas Ulanov
Jeffcoat Memorial Foundation
Kansas Health Foundation
Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
Jack & Jean Mohler
ONE Gas Foundation
William S. Paley Foundation, Inc.
PAR Electric
Pritzker Military Museum & Library
Robert E. & Patricia Schmidt Foundation
Martin "Mac" Steele
The Achelis & Bodman Foundation

General's Club

Mickey Armstrong
Emma Balsiger Foundation
Beach Edwards Foundation
The Robert M. Beren Foundation
Kyle & Kendra Campbell
Richard & Lynette Campbell
Dickinson County Community Foundation
David Dillon
John Dillingham
Dunn Family Foundation
Eagle Communications
John Farmer
First Bank Kansas
Helen Graves
James R. Hagerty
Hauge Family
Jim Hicks Family Foundation
Dorothy Holmstrom
Nancy & Andrew Jarecki
David Woods Kemper Memorial Foundation
R.C. Kemper Foundation
Kieve Foundation
Norma Murphy
Cecil & Frances O'Brate
Marge Olson
John Parolo
Peter Powell Family Foundation
Victor L. & Helen B. Regnier Fund
Pat & Sue Robson
Dr. Scholl Foundation
Jeff & Meredith Sleichter
Tri-County Telephone/Nex-Tech Wireless
Union Pacific Foundation
Westar Energy Foundation
Rick & Marcia Williamson
The First Alliance Foundation
Thomas & Sally Wood Family Foundation

I Like Ike Club

Abilene ACBL Club
Bob & Donna Aldrich
Bank VI
John & April Barker
Don & Pat Berkley
Lila Berkley
Robert Buford
Robert & Karen Burns
Bloedorn Foundation
Capitol Federal Foundation
Anne Eisenhower
David & Julie Eisenhower
Mary Jean Eisenhower
Stewart & Linda Etherington
Marlin & Melinda Fitzwater
George Hagerty
Joseph & Pam Hodges
Kollhoff Pharmacy
Robert Kieve
Mike & Peggy King
Last Chance Graphics
R.A. Long Foundation
Marshall Family Foundation
David & Lorraine McClain
MCM Midwest Concrete
Richard & Norma Pearson
Pinnacle Bank
Mary Ann Powell
Dan & Georgia Reynolds
Justin & Mindee Reynolds
Reynolds Real Estate
Bob & Anne Robson
Kevin & Peggy Rooney
Smart Insurance
Donald & Royalynn Stewart
Delmar & Elbberta Sutton
Tossed n Sauced Pizza
The Rosenstiel Foundation
Waddell & Reed
James Waggoner
Shelia Rabb Weidenfeld
Mike & Cathy Whitehair